Interlude-

Hey all! Another blog is forthcoming, and mostly written! However, some of my books were used in the play I did Dramaturgy for, and I haven’t been able to get them back yet! There’s one I need before I hit publish, and while I’ll be snagging my books soon, I can’t post anything until I have it!

Until then, please enjoy this list of books you can read yourself! They’re just some of my favourites that I have used, or will be using, for this blog! Links are to one of my favourite local bookstores. Support your local businesses!

Cryptozoology A to Z, by Loren Coleman and Jerome Clark

Ghosthunting Michigan, by Helen Pattskyn

Haunted Route 66, by Richard Southall

Weird Michigan, by Linda S Godfrey

About K. Gray

K Gray is a writer, a nerd, a lover of all things sci-fi, fantasy, steampunk, and has an adorable dog who never lets her get anything done. She has been a paranormal consultant for The Neighborhood Theater Group, and an occasional investigator herself.

Posted on March 3, 2018, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment